Unser Herrscher (Five Part Brass)
Version: 9.2.1 Release Date: 12 December 2019

Score and parts for UNSER HERRSCHER arranged for the 5-part brass ensemble (two trumpets, two trombones, French horn) and timpani. Includes descant part. Contents include the score in legal format (horizontal), parts are US letter format.

This set was updated December 2019. Purchasers can login and download the newer version.


v 9.2.1 - Updated December 2019

  • four bars intro in brass rewritten
  • bridge rewritten
  • new voice leading in final four bars

v 9.1.3 - Updated March 2019

  • four bars intro in brass, four bars at beginning of descant